Leadership

Lead Pastor - Shayne O'Brien

shayne.obrien@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter 
 

Liberty Hill Campus Pastor - Mario Morales

mario.morales@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter

 

Leander Campus Pastor & student director - Jon Evans

jon.evans@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook 

VIRTUAL CAMPUS PASTOR - MATT RITTER

matt.ritter@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

COMMUNITY SPACES PASTOR - Adina Ramsey

adina.ramsey@rockpointechurch.com Facebook | Instagram

liberty hill children's pastor - Taylor salazar
taylor.salazar@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram

 

Leander children's pastor - Michaella Wells

michaella.wells@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook

 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR & Worship Leader - Adam Stone

adam.stone@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram

 

digital and production director - Christian young

christian.young@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram

 

 

 

 NEXT STEPS PASTOR - DAN MARTINEZ

dan.martinez@rockpointechurch.com

Missions and FACILITIES COORDINATOR - Tracy Blackwell

tracy.blackwell@rockpointechurch.com 

 OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR - AMBER TACKETT

amber.tackett@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872