Leadership

Lead Pastor - Shayne O'Brien

shayne.obrien@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter 
 

Liberty Hill Campus Pastor - Mario Morales

mario.morales@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter

 

Leander Campus Pastor & student director - Jon Evans

jon.evans@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook 

Pastor of Spiritual Formations - Adina Ramsey

adina.ramsey@rockpointechurch.com Facebook | Instagram 

 

 

 

Office Administrator - Amber Tackett

amber.tackett@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872 

liberty hill children's pastor - Taylor salazar
taylor.salazar@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram

 

Leander children's pastor - Michaella Wells

michaella.wells@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook

 

AVL Production + Worship Leader - Adam Stone

adam.stone@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram

 

digital and production director - Christian young

christian.young@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram

 

PRODUCTION ASSOCIATE - Luke Sackett

luke.sackett@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram 

 

 

 

Missions and Outreach Director - Tracy Blackwell

tracy.blackwell@rockpointechurch.com