Leadership

Lead Pastor - Shayne O'Brien

shayne.obrien@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter 
 

Liberty Hill Campus Pastor - Mario Morales

mario.morales@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter 

 

Strategic Operations Pastor - Dave Schiller

dave.schiller@rockpointechurch.com 

Pastor of Spiritual Formations - Adina Ramsey

adina.ramsey@rockpointechurch.com Facebook | Instagram 

 

 

 

Office Administrator - Amber Tackett

amber.tackett@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | 512-259-8872 

 

 

 
Family Pastor - Jon Evans

jon.evans@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook 

 

Leander Campus Preschool Director - Michaella Wells

michaella.wells@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook

 

AVL Production + Worship Leader - Adam Stone

adam.stone@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Instagram 

 

AVL Support - Luke Sackett

luke.sackett@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram 

 

 

 
Graphic Design + Communications - Etiana Guzmán

etiana.guzman@rockpointechurch.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Finance Director - Angela Caldwell

angela.caldwell@rockpointechurch.com 

 

Missions and Outreach Director - Tracy Blackwell

tracy.blackwell@rockpointechurch.com 

512-259-8872

info@rockpointechurch.com

Leander Campus:

1070 CR 177

Leander, TX 78641

Liberty Hill Campus:

170 CR 214

Liberty Hill, TX 78642

  • RockPointe TV
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon